Welcome to My Spiritual Journey!

Hello world!

My name is Destiny, and this is my spiritual journey. I am starting this blog to share the information I find while exploring my spirituality! I am a 20 year old female who is very interested in metaphysics. Most of my writings will pertain to tarot, spells, and astrology. Anything else I want to share, that doesn’t fit into these categories, you can find in the more tab 🙂 I’ve never blogged before, so please bare with me, I’ll get the hang of this soon!

Leave a Reply

