Hair Growth Full Moon Spell

Quick and Easy Hair Growth Ritual and Chant!

Once a month for the past few years, my grandma calls me up and reminds me to trim my hair for the full moon! I know it is controversial, some say the full moon is the worst time to cut your hair, but it has worked well for me!

Check your calendar every month and find the next full moon. The day of the full moon trim a short amount of your hair while chanting:

My hair shall grow like finest weeds

My energy will serve as little seeds

It will grow longer and faster for all to see

To my tailbone it shall grow for me

This is my will so mote it be

That’s it! To promote more hair growth, you can place some peppermint on your brush and comb your hair while chanting the same words. Peppermint is said to stimulate hair follicles!

Thanks for running into my blog! Have an amazing day and happy searching!

Leave a Reply

